Diary Day 15 – November the 28th

Snack: 1 banana=0g, 30g of pretzels=0.8g,

Lunch: coffee=0g, 1 piece of 85% dark choc=0g, bag of salted popcorn=0.05g

Dinner: diet pepsi=0g, 2 tuna mayo toasties: 4 slices of tiger bread=2g, 50g of cheese=0.1g, tuna mayo (40g)=1g

Snack: fennel tea=0g, clementine=0g, 50g of crisps=1.2g

Total= 5.15g of sugar

Soooo, well this morning was eventful! I woke up at about 4am with serious stomach cramps and didn’t get back to sleep for at least an hour; I must have been shattered because next thing I know I wake and look at my phone to see it is 9.10am and there’s two missed calls and a text from my boss asking why am am not in work (I was supposed to start at 9am). So I rushed to get ready and hurried into work; as I was already late I did not have time for breakfast and because I missed the first hour of work I did not get a break either, meaning I was rather hungry when I got to uni. However, I didn’t really feel like proper food so I ate some pretzels and the banana I’d thrown in my bag for breakfast.

A little later I went to the computer room to get some online Christmas shopping done, haha. I still didn’t feel like proper food so I had some popcorn and 1 piece of 85% dark chocolate.

At 4.30pm I left for town with a friend to get a few bits and bobs and to book our table at revs for our fine art course Christmas meal. When I got home I made tuna mayo toasties for dinner, yum, and afterwards sat down for a movie night with my flat mate. We started off with Phantom of the Opera (one of my all time favorites), then Romeo and Juliet and now we’re on to Tarzan with a few snacks; it’s a long night haha. Then again this is how I will be spending the majority of my evenings the next couple of weeks haha because I have a lot of knitting to do. So I will say good-evening and get back to my knitting and Tarzan.

Carina xo

Leave a comment