Best Workout Ever!

IMAG1824

Just wanted to share this with you, its been 20 days since I’ve been to the gym and today I  finally went back and I went on the cross-trainer  my favourite machine. I went for about 8 mins before 4music stopped playing music so I decided to put YouTube on and play the Fifty Shades of Grey soundtrack. I pushed myself further than I ever have before and went for a whole hour on effort level 5, burning 573 calories and stopping only three times for 1minute to have a drink. I am so happy with myself, I only did some thigh presses afterwards, but its still the longest workout I’ve done in forever even though only on one machine. It’s made me really happy, so I hope I can take that forward and continue with good workouts!

Carina xo

One thought on “Best Workout Ever!

Leave a comment