Diary Day 40 – December the 23rd

Breakfast: 1 croissant=4.5g, coffee=0g, jam=8g, butter=0.1g, 1 sl of bread=0.8g, 1 banana=0g

Lunch: 2 toasties: 4 sl of bread=2g, selection of ham&cheese=0.6g,

Snack: Christmas biscuits & stolen=20g (just a guess I’m afraid)

Tea: baguette=4g, butter=0.2g, corn on the cob=0g, lemon&lime=1g

Total: 41.2g of sugar

The day before Christmas (well for us as we celebrate on the 24th) was a nice and relaxed one. We had a yummy family breakfast together before mum and dad went to get a few last minute food things for Christmas and Lisanne (my sister) went to town and I enjoyed a relaxed morning to myself in front of the tv getting some sketches done for uni.

IMG_20141223_132740

When my sister got back we had a bite of lunch and sat down to watch the Nativity (such a cute movie if you haven’t seen it it’s a lovely family Christmas movie). At 4pmish we my parents got back too and we had a lovely coffee time together before Lisanne left for her boyfriends and I went to have a lovely catch-up with my friend Emily who I hadn’t seen in ages as she’s studying down in London. We went to the local pub and grabbed a bite to eat (well on my part as I hadn’t had tea yet) and talked for ages; I love good long catch-up chats :3

Carina xo

Leave a comment